Proven track record: Happy clients

For more than 23 years we have successfully assisted many thousands of migrants and their families from all over the world with their immigration to New Zealand!

Migrating is an emotional journey. 

Reading through some feedback we have received from our clients over the years will give you a glance at the emotions and feeling of relief during and on completion of their migration process. 

 

Client feedback:

 

"Hi Katrin,
Thank you for your email and thanks again to you and Julia for your support. We will recommend New Zealand Concepts to other people without hesitation.

In 6 years in Australia we had to deal with different Migration Companies and never found such a professional team. It was great to meet you via Skype and we looking forward to meet you in person."

 


 

 

"Hi Anna,
Wow, nice work on the CV, if this crossed my desk I would strongly consider hiring myself."

 


 

"Dear Anna
Wow!  You made my CV look incredible.  Thank you!"

 

"Good morning L

D’s work visa has been approved - congratulations!!
His passport will be returned to Pretoria and then we will be notified when it arrives there.
I’ll let you know as soon as I have another update.
Kind regards
Julia Cooke | Licensed Immigration Adviser (200901849)"

 

"Hi Julia
That is absolutely great news! Thank you so much for all your guy's assistance with this process and helping to make the stress less :)
Just a quick question... Does my work to residence Visa count as a type of residence Visa? Just asking as my importation declaration papers for our container had only 2 categories and a "work to residence visa" falls under their visa classification. So I just wanted to get clarity regarding that.
I hope that you will have a lovely day and we will be landing in NZ on 1 December. Just booked the tickets.
Kindest regards, L"

 

On 31 October 2017 at 11:14, Julia Cooke <[email protected]> wrote:

Hello S.

I am very pleased to advise that your resident visa has been apporoved in principle - congratulations!
Below is the official confirmation from Immigration New Zealand, for your information.Please send all 3 passports to our office and we will arrange for the resident visa labels to be issued. In the meantime, you remain on your work visa so do not make any changes to your circumstances without consulting with us in the first instance.

I hope you’ll do something to celebrate the news!

Congratulations again from all the Team at NZIC :)

Kind regards

Julia Cooke | Licensed Immigration Adviser (200901849)

 

"Hello Julia,

Thank you for the news and approach which you've chosen to deliver it :)
The passports have been just sent to your office.
Thank you again for the well-done job and your patience with us.
Regards, S."

 

No waaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!!!
Thank you soooooooooo much Julia. :D
Just in time for Elections, hahaha.
You can't imagine how thankful I am that you were my Immigration Advisor the last few years.
You do such an awesome job and hope I will meet you one day.
There will be a little thank you coming your way soon but please give me a shout when you're in Christchurch next. I owe you at least a coffee.
Have a nice week..
Thank you so much

Uta :)
Germany, August 2017

 


   

"Hi Julia,
I must be honest, having your team on board with our process was the best decision ever! Thank you for your guidance, we await then the results and will discuss the next steps once the information is known.

Enjoy your afternoon."

Madeleine
France, August 2017

 


 

"Thank you Julia – it is so surreal and I think that neither myself or P can grasp it yet.

I am celebrating as loud as I can (with my hoarse voice) but somehow it still does not feel real – until I see P later tonight.

Thank you so much for everything – it has been a long, hard haul and we could not have done it without your help. Will chat later."

 


  

"Hi Julia

Andi and I would like to express our sincere thanks to you and the NZIC team for guiding us through our daunting immigration experience. 
It's with conviction that I would say we would have thrown in the towel after the first year but you remained steadfast in the belief that we would  obtain our permanent residence  if we just persevered and followed the sensible route .
We trust that many potential migrants using New Zealand Immigration Concepts will enjoy the same professional, efficient  and curtious service as we have.
Thank you
Kind regards
Andi and Pierre"

July 2017

 


 

"Hi Katrina! 

Thank you!!! Everything is coming together!! 
As soon as L arrives in NZ we will be sending his documents for the partner visa. 
Great! We will sit for the general training ielts. 
Have a great week! 
L ."

 

"Wwwwwoooohhhhhhooooo!
Julia you are incredible! We cant thank you enough for all your hard work and support throughout this process.

Yyyaaaaayyyy best day ever!

Have a great weekend."

C.S.(formerly South Africa)

July 2017

 


  

 "I haven’t stopped jumping up and down for awhile and then I got bogged down with phone calls so YAYAYAYAY I am so happy!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR EFFORT – YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND I KNOW WE ARE GOING TO!!!

Regards A.P." 

Formerly South Africa
June 2017

 


 

 

"Hi Julia and Team

Really a HUGE HUGE THANK YOU from me as well for the effort put into this.
As you know it has been crazy stressful and without your help on this I probably would have fallen apart. SO THANK YOU IT IS MUCH APPRECIATED J
Have a great day

Kind regards A.P."

Formerly South Africa
July 2017

 


 

"Good Morning Julia,

Thank you to you  for going the extra mile for our team at I. We really appreciate your outstanding service. Have a wonderful week."

Best Regards
Karen (NZ employer)
July 2017

 


 

"OMG!! OMG!! OMG!!

YES!!!

Tears are rolling down my face!
These are such amazing news. Thank you for the update Julia."
May 2017

 


  

"Dear Julia,

This adventure is not only ours, also has been yours.
I would love to express my gratitude to you and all NZIC staff that helped us in this journey.
PD- My Passport has been sent.
Best wishes, A.B"

May 2017

 


  

"Dear Julia,

How are you? I'm pretty excited by this news. I just can't believe I finally starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Exiting times indeed!

Thank you again for standing at our side in this journey.
Best wishes, Alejandro B."
May 2017
 

 

"Hi Julia thank you!

I am at my new desk in my new office with brand new colleagues to meet! :)
... hard task the first day!!! :)
Have a good week, Chiara"
Chiara C., Italy 
May 2017

  

"Dear Maj,

If the service and courtesy we received from you is anything to go by, I can only be positive to deal and work with the rest of the teams. Again, thank you very much for your contribution and all the advise and efficiency. If anything else comes to mind or if I'm not sure about anything I will gladly give you a shout. Much appreciated and take care, Andre N."

South Africa
May 2017

 


  

"Hello Julia

I guess everything is done. We would like to thank you personally for all your effort and help, and especially your infinite patience with us. We can't imagine having a better immigration adviser, thank you very much again.

Best regards, Rocio and Ricardo"

 


 

"Hi Julia,

We received my passport and the visa this morning:)
We will scan the documents and send you a copy on Thursday. We will set up our flight plan tomorrow.
We thank you very much for your help and your support during this long process. 
Kindest regards. Sylvie and Pierre"
France

September 2016

 


 

"Hi Jacqui,

I can't express how much I appreciate all you are doing for me. Thank you! 

Thank you and kind regards, Adrian J"
 
September 2016

 

Hi Julia,

We’re sitting here drinking champagne and quite enjoying it ….. many many thanks for the assistance and of course the good news. NZ Immigration Concepts have done an incredible job and I am more than happy with all you guys have done.

Best
Daryl 

September 2016

 


 

Hello Katrin, 

First of all I want to thank you for the fantastic, complete and detailed work that you have done with my job application materials.

Now I feel more confident for the future job applications.

Thank you for your suggestions and recommendations. 

Best regards,

JorgeD. V., Argentina

August 2016

 


   

Hi Julia.

We are very happy about this result with your great assistance and we achived exactly what we were hoping to get.

Kind regards

Yuichi

August 2016

 


  

Hi Julia,

I would like to thank you from my bottom of my heart.You did a very good job.
Thank you.
Sabin T

March 2016

 


 

Also, wanted to thank you, Julia, for helping my friend L out.

I have been quietly saying to her how much I love you guys over the past few months and recommend that she use you. I'm sorry about her current situation, but took the opportunity to strongly recommend that she use you guys going forward, and to call you this week to get your advice.

I'm glad you are able to help her and J, and am really glad she has finally seen how important it is to pay for your great services. :-) Money very well spent in my opinion. Cheers, Elaine

 


  

Hello Julia,

First and foremost I would like to thank you and your team for all the hard work that you have put into my applications from Work visa to Resident, it has been such a pleasure dealing with you, you always answer emails and queries on a timely manner and there has never been any mistakes or come back on any documents that you have submitted on my behalf.
I will be back on the 21st of February and will courier my passport and the form the next day.
Ngā mihi nui,

Benjamin v. d. N.
February 2016

 


  

Hi Julia,

How are you? Just a few minutes ago I received great news! I have a formal job offer in Auckland!!! I started the process with them in December, interviews and technical reviews etc and now they are asking me what they will need to do to help me with the job visa process....
Thank you!

Hector L., Mexico
February 2016

 


  

Dear Julia,

Thanks very much for your message and for the confirmation that our passports are finally back on your desk.

We look forward to receiving them plus all the documents we have sent you throughout the immigration process.
We would like once again to warmly thank you and the NZIC team for all your work and efforts. It has been a very risky but successful adventure and thanks to you we have been able to fulfill one of our dreams.
We will be happy and won't hesitate to recommend you and NZIC to anyone who would be keen to follow the same path as us.
Next time we are in the Nelson region we will certainly stop by to meet you and the team in person.
In the meantime, have a great year and take care.
Kind regards,

Benoit, Laurence, Louis-Emile & Sarah-Line

February 2016

 


  

Hi Julia

We would like to thank you Julia and the team at New Zealand Immigration Concepts. We could not have done it without you.

Although we have not met any of you, the friendly yet professional service you have provided us with has been absolutely fantastic. You have been extremely helpful and very efficient through the process, you have all gone above and beyond.  

We never thought we could obtain residency so quickly, but thanks to all your hard work we have. You have been proactive and kept on top of our application and we will be forever thankful to New Zealand Immigration Concepts.

We are so excited to enjoy beautiful New Zealand as residents now and have our children grow up here! We would definitely recommend NZIC to anyone thinking of immigrating to New Zealand.

We are so very thankful for everything you have done for us.
Many thanks & regards

Chayten & Lauren M.

 


 

Good evening Martina

Thank you for your help in that journey! My job hunting has really been improved thanks to NZIC, and more specifically Katrin.

She was always by my side, giving me advice, working on my CV and Cover Letter and even correcting my English !  
And then, thanks to Susan and Julia, my application for my Work Visa has been accepted within only 3 days!

The great work done before has surely helped to achieve this quick positive result. NZIC are really professional and know what to do, when to do it and how to do it… That is so convenient and efficient! I’m still working with them for the next steps and would like to thank them again for their help and support.

Thank you
Kind Regards,

François B. IT Systems Engineer

France

 


   

Hi Julia

I posted this on the facebook site for expats called Saffas Nurturing Saffas and the kids thought you should see it...!

Today is the first day of the rest of MY life...my NZ Residence Permit came through yesterday...not bad when you consider that the application went in on the 31st March...!

Compliments to the NZ Immigration Concepts people who made this possible.

Thanks to friendly and efficient Katrin Schottke at NZIC for whom nothing was too much effort or trouble...!

Most of all - my gratitude and sincere thanks to the wonderful Julia Cooke at NZ Immigration Concepts Ltd in Nelson who raises the bar for competence and efficiency and who guided me every step of the way...!

I am impressed beyond measure and over the moon with happiness at the end result...!

Jean M. from South Africa, joining her two adult children and soon expected grandchild in New Zealand via Family Policy.

 


 

Hi Katrin

.... I just see it that I have the right skills, especially on my beautifully written cv and cover letter, you have made an amazing job :-) It really has this wow factor :) thank you!!
Again have a fantastic weekend
Kate

 


 

 

Hi Julia

I am writing  about our experience with your service for your website.

"My family met Julia Cooke from NZIC when we were renewing our visa this year. My husband, Vincent, had some trouble with his current position at his workplace, thus putting a strain in our application. His employer had contacted Julia to help with our application. Without her help, our work visa would have been declined.

Because of her good service, we reached out to her for her help and advise upon applying for our residency.

Her patience, optimism, resourcefulness and kind approach through the difficulties we faced during our application have really made our experience well worth it.
Her efforts and the help of the NZIC team have made our dream come into reality. We are very grateful for their service."
Emily N and Family

 




Hi Julia,

My passport arrived today and I’m even more excited now than before J

My work mate said I’m “like a 10 year old girl J ”
I can’t tell you how much this means to me and I’m really really thankful for your support over the last 2 years!!!

It’s the biggest X-mas present in my life and I’ll have a proper celebration next week!
Thanks so much again and have a happy X-mas time,
June  

 
Skilled Migrant Client June B. from Germany

 


 

Hi Julia,

Thank you so much for your help with the visa, I’m really happy! It was so fast.
Have a great Monday and week,
Erika, Hungary

 

"When I first visited New Zealand in 1997, I was impressed with the beauty of the country and its people and decided this was the country I would love to live in.

Fortunately, during a visit to Nelson in 2007, I was introduced to New Zealand Immigration Concepts! They calmly took over my application for permanent resident status, which was granted 12 months later at a reasonable fee and without problem.
New Zealand Immigration Concepts maintains contact with reputable local professional bodies such as lawyers, tax accountants and investment advisors which are valuable links to newcomers.
I can honestly say that, anyone wanting to settle in New Zealand can be assured of solid advice and smooth processing of their residency application by contacting NZIC." 

Leo H.

 


 

 

"We truly appreciated that Carsten did not make false promises, but clearly explained what we would have to achieve by ourselves.

He made the administrative process simple and clear. He also made sure we understood everything migration implies beyond its administrative part. We felt confident about our choice and knew how to achieve our goal step by step. We would definitely recommend him to a friend." 
Marie Guibert S., France

 


  

"Dr Hallwass and his staff are thorough and factual. We are most satisfied with his service levels and follow up." 
Suzanne M.

 


  

"I have always found Carsten to be responsive with a willingness to get things done promptly. His approach is efficient and I think this reflects his background German culture and professional training." 
Ross McK.

 


  

"Prompt and efficient service, very informative and extremely helpful." 
Graham B.

 


 

Thank you very much New Zealand Immigration Concepts. Because of you I am now a NZ resident and everything is good. I really appreciate what you guys have done for me. Now I have no worries. I really liked your service it felt safe and professional.Thanks"
LG.

 


  

"About your service: Wonderful. Received my PR within record time. If I had questions regarding application, visa etc. they were answered within hours. All in all, great service." 
Andre T.

 


 

"I asked you to assist me in obtaining a work permit with the eventual goal of obtaining residency and citizenship in New Zealand. The process took roughly 6 months and I am very happy with the service that I received. I would have no hesitation in using your services again or recommending your services to anyone planning to relocate to New Zealand. The service provided was both efficient and very professional."
Dan H., Netherlands 

 


  

"Dr. Hallwass handled our application to immigrate professionally, giving us a clear picture of what was required, updating us along the way and had excellent follow up service on our arrival in New Zealand. We are delighted with his professionalism and thoroughness. He comes highly recommended."
Frederik and Kerry d.B., South Africa 

 


 

Dear Julia and all NZIC team

I could not believe it when Julia called this morning! Still feel like a dream! :-) but it is true I got it!! It was a great news and this is my great birthday present from all of you...thank you very very much.
The best regards, Paa

 


  

Dear Team at New Zealand Immigration Concepts

When I came to your office the first time,  not knowing whether I had a chance to find a new home country in New Zealand I felt being in the right hands straight away!
You encouraged me, looked after me and even money wise I felt it is a good value!
Your kindness was often even making me to prefer to drive to Nelson rather than to send forms in the mail. It is a pleasure to visit you in your office.
I have already recommended you a view times.

Warm Regards
yours sincerely
Luane B., Germany

Professionalism:5 out of 5
Felt well looked after:5
Value for money:5
Timely feedback:5
Approachability:5
Friendliness:5
Recommend to others:5

And finally, Luane in April 2014:

Dear Carsten, Julia and the rest of the team, finally I am home again! This is an incredible feeling and I have to get used to it again :)
Thank you soooo much for not letting me give up!!!
Lots of Love,

Luane, New Zealand   
Skilled Migrant Client Luane B. from Germany

 


  

LinkedIn Recommendations

Viviana Z. has recommended your work as Licensed New Zealand Immigration Adviser at New Zealand Immigration Concepts Ltd.

Dear Julia,

I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.

Details of the Recommendation: "Julia has been a reference throughout my family's immigration project. She always presented professionally all the alternatives, supported us, maintained contact with our future employer and followed the bureaucratic process with Immigration. We need to thank her for making our project a success!"

Service Category: Immigration Adviser
Year first hired: 2013
Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

 


 

Feedback from Germany:

Hallo Carsten, das glaube ich ja wohl nicht, yippiiieeehh!

DAS ist ja eine echt gute Nachricht! Vielen herzlichen Dank dafür J

Viele Grüße
J. und Familie

 


  

Hallo Carsten,
bin nun angekommen.
...
Kann es immer noch nicht wirklich fassen, auch die Familie ist aus dem Häuschen. J

Viele Grüße
J, Investor Category client from Germany

 


 

Hallo Frau Könnecke,
danke der Nachfrage. Wir sind das Proposal durchgegangen und diskutieren gerade über die Umsetzung.
Zum Feedback: wir haben von Ihnen in einer halben Stunde einen Weg zur Auswanderung aufgezeigt bekommen, der für uns gut durchführbar sein wird. Ich bin froh über diesen Weg. Neben einem neuen Hochgefühl macht sich auch Erleichterung breit; es ist also möglich. Ganz herzlichen Dank dafür. Da die Informationen in der Muttersprache geführt wurden, sind wir uns sicher, daß keine Mißverständnisse entstanden sind. Wir wissen das zu schätzen.

Beste Grüße ans andere Ende der Welt,
Dagmar K. und Knut V.

 


 

Hallo Carsten,

vielen Dank noch einmal für die wirklich unbürokratische, schnelle, zuverlässige und rekordreife Hilfe beim Visum und beim Jobsearch.
Markus P, Germany

 


 

 

Read more about New Zealand Immigration Concepts 

Our Firm - New Zealand Immigration Concepts 
Our Team - Upfront, Genuine and Personal
Our Services - The best all-round immigration support you can get
Our Job Search Assistance Service for Skilled Migrants 
Licensed by the Immigration Advisers Authority

 

Find out whether you are eligible for a resident visa under the Skilled Migrant Category by using our Quick Self-Check Guide!

Ask us for a Free Professional Assessment!

Our Licensed Immigration Advisers and Job Search Professionals will assess your chances and let you know how you can start your migration process.